Steve On Introductions

Hi. I am Steve. I am reasonably sure no one will ever read this or any of my posts so I write instead to that great nameless nothing. I am sure you will be a kind and caring audience who will never judge me too harshly or at all really since you are not there.

I guess this is where I should describe myself but I won’t other than to say that I think I may be a narcissist. I hope I am wrong.

Life is grand and God has been so good to me. Words cannot express how tremendous this ride has been but lately I’ve just felt like writing some down anyway just for the record.

So audience of no one if you don’t mind random thoughts, run on sentences and general nonsense I hope you will join me on this new journey.

Regards,

Steve

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

